Not sure how I feel about starting another blog

Almost everything I read suggests it’s a good way to learn and I know this is true from my own experience with self-reflection..

Going back to the ole paper journals well before my original and probably longest (8?? years?) online endeavour (livejournal), keeping a journal lets you document your thoughts.. at the very least.

With my own personal hesitance to blog, I suppose it’s more because I am not someone who outwardly expresses themselves..

I fit into that neat category called introvert: that makes me someone who is more comfortable working on stuff alone, rather than discussing it at length at a party.

I’m sure I’ve posted in various other blogs (ones that I have started and abandoned) many links to articles that talk about the importance of bogging  for your own career and benefit blahblahblah…and yet I’ve yet to keep one going one I stopped doing one for fun.

Not about blogging per say but here‘s one of my favourites. And it’s rebuttal. When I read all of that excitement I think hell yah I should blog.. About what I love. When I finally know what that actually is…

Anyway.. here I am once again throwing my hat into the ring

Leave a comment